A Taste of Cayman

26 Apr

I had plans to write in Cayman.  I sat down a few times to describe the things that we did, the places we went, the things we caught and picked and ate.  Then I would look through a window and see my family or pick up the phone and call a friend.   I decided to just wait until the trip was over to write.   It was a good plan.  I enjoyed every minute I was in Cayman.  Now I am back in Philly and I have thousands of pictures of the trip to wade through and multiple posts to write about our time down there.  Until then I will leave you with a little taste of Cayman.

One Response to “A Taste of Cayman”

  1. waterfallsandcaribous May 2, 2012 at 1:06 am #

    Ahhh the picture of the styrofoam container with jerk chicken and white bread TOTALLY took me back to Cayman!!! Now I’m hungry….

Leave a Reply

