Inspiration

6 May

I just came back from two weeks at home.  Home being the Cayman Islands.  I know, I know.  What am I doing in Philadelphia?  How do I stand the cold?  I didn’t know that people could actually be FROM the Cayman Islands!  All that is for another post.  I came back inspired.  It is nice when home does that.  My family pulled out all the stops.  Preparing my all of my favorite things.  Amazing feasts plus a new camera equal the photos above.  Officially inspired.  Hopefully this inspiration leads to posting a little more frequently.

Leave a Reply

